Rudraksha Chakra Mala

Current price $108.00 Regular price $125.00Saving amount Saving $17.00
Out of Stock
Add to Wishlist Open wishlist

Buy Online. Decide at Home.

If you don't love it, send it back for a hassle free refund or keep it + let us make it right by sending you a new design at no extra cost

Vendor: Tiny Devotions

Chakras are the sensors in the body that absorb and emit energy.  It is important to keep them aligned, as they greatly affect your emotions and the way you interact with others around you.  Use this mala as a daily reminder to keep your life, and chakras, in balance

The Crown Chakra is your connection to the Universe, and it disperses energy from the Universe into the 6 Chakras below.  Amethyst is the perfect stone for deepening your meditation, and taking your spiritual consciousness to the next level. 

The Third Eye Chakra channels intelligence and psychic power. Located between your eyebrows it helps you see situations with a clear perspective. Lapis is a valued stone that opens the connection to Spirit Guardians

The Throat Chakra is your communication center. Remember, communication is not just about talking, but also about listening. When your Throat Chakra is open and balanced you’ll find it easy to express yourself creatively and artistically.Turquoise is a calming stone which enhances communication and prepares the mind to receive wisdom and insight

The Heart Chakra is located right in the center of your body and balances the world of matter and spirit. It is the love center of the human energy system where joy, happiness and compassion radiate from. When your Heart Charka is open and balanced you feel a deep sense of love and compassion for everyone and everything. Aventurine is known to be a great protector and healer of the heart.

Your third chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra, is your center for personal strength, growth and understanding. Located between your navel and the base of the sternum, it is the place where your “gut instincts” come from, those signals from the universe that appear to you when you ask for guidance. Citrine is a joyful stone of abundance and manifestation, attracting wealth + prosperity, success and open doors.

The Sacral Chakra controls or sense of connection. It symbolizes our openness to others and your relationships, when it is in balance you feel compassionate, intuitive and stable. Carnelian has bold energy, bringing a rush of warmth and joy that lingers, stimulating and empowering. 

The Root Chakra represents your foundation in this world. Located at the base of the spine right near your tailbone, it helps you feel grounded and secure. When your Root Chakra is in balance you feel empowered, confident, calm and centered. Fuchsia Agate inspires you to stay grounded and clarifies judgement. It is said to stabilize the aura, raising awareness and encouraging spiritual growth.

Pairs with the Chakra Mala Bracelet

Clear Quartz | Amethyst | Lapis Lazuli | Turquoise | Green Aventurine | Citrine | Carnelian | Fuchsia Agate | Rudraksha

Hang Length | 17.5 inches

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

A new one was made for me with larger beads and it is exactly what I invisioned. Thank you soo much!!!♡♡♡♡♡♡ You can delete my past review;)